down arrowMenu
Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.    More hours
Home / About Us / Hours / Exam, Holiday, and Interim Hours

Exam, Holiday, and Interim Hours

Rod Library operates under modified hours during holidays, exam periods, and interims. The library building will be open as described in this table; individual departments and service desks will also have modified hours. If you are unsure that a service will be available, please contact us directly.

Patrons may check out materials and enter the building until ten minutes to the closing time.



Memorial Day 2017

May 26 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
May 27-28 Saturday - Sunday Closed
May 29 Monday (Memorial Day) Closed

Fourth of July 2017

June 30 Friday 7:00 a.m.  - 5:00 p.m.
July 1 Saturday  Closed
July 2 Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
July 3 Monday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
July 4 Tuesday  Closed

Last Day of Summer Session 2017

July 29 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

August Interim 2017

Jul 29-30 Saturday - Sunday Closed
Jul 31 - Aug 4 Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Aug 5-6 Saturday - Sunday Closed
Aug 7-11 Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Aug 12-13 Saturday - Sunday Closed
Aug 14-18 Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Aug 19 Saturday 10:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Aug 20 Sunday 10:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Aug 21 Monday Fall Semester Commences