Research Databases A-Z @ Rod Library

EBSCO

Displaying 47 Databases

A
Database Name Publisher
1 Academic Search Elite EBSCO
2 Ambrose Video 2.0 EBSCO
3 America: History and Life EBSCO
4 Art Full Text EBSCO
5 ATLA with ATLASerials EBSCO
B
Database Name Publisher
6 Business Source Complete EBSCO
C
Database Name Publisher
7 Children's Core Collection (H.W. Wilson) EBSCO
8 CINAHL EBSCO
9 Communication & Mass Media Complete EBSCO
10 Corporate ResourceNet EBSCO
11 Criminal Justice Abstracts EBSCO
E
Database Name Publisher
12 Ebook University Press EBSCO
13 EBSCOhost eBook Collection EBSCO
14 EconLit EBSCO
15 Education Full Text EBSCO
16 Education Index Retrospective EBSCO
17 Educational Administration Abstracts EBSCO
18 ERIC (EBSCO) EBSCO
F
Database Name Publisher
19 Family & Society Studies Worldwide EBSCO
G
Database Name Publisher
20 Gender Studies Database EBSCO
21 GreenFILE EBSCO
H
Database Name Publisher
22 Health Source: Consumer EBSCO
23 Health Source: Nursing/Academic EBSCO
24 Historical Abstracts EBSCO
L
Database Name Publisher
25 Library Literature and Information Science Full Text EBSCO
26 Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts EBSCO
M
Database Name Publisher
27 MasterFILE Premier EBSCO
28 McClatchy-Tribune Collection [newspapers] EBSCO
29 Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print EBSCO
30 Middle and Junior High Core Collection (H.W.Wilson) EBSCO
31 MLA International Bibliography EBSCO
N
Database Name Publisher
32 Newspaper Source Plus EBSCO
P
Database Name Publisher
33 Philosopher's Index EBSCO
34 Primary Search EBSCO
35 PsycINFO EBSCO
36 Public Affairs Index EBSCO
R
Database Name Publisher
37 Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature EBSCO
38 Readers’ Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 EBSCO
39 Regional Business News EBSCO
40 RILM Music Literature EBSCO
S
Database Name Publisher
41 Senior High Core Collection (H.W.Wilson) EBSCO
42 Small Business Reference Center EBSCO
43 Social Work Abstracts EBSCO
44 SPORTDiscus EBSCO
T
Database Name Publisher
45 Textile Technology Index EBSCO
46 TOPICsearch EBSCO
V
Database Name Publisher
47 Vocational and Career Collection EBSCO
Subscribe to RSS - EBSCO