down arrowMenu
Today's Hours: 12 noon to 12 midnight    More hours
Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Rachael Acheson

Librarian
Special Collections and University Archives
rachael.acheson@uni.edu
x3-6307
LIB 341

Nathan Arndt

Assistant Director and Chief Curator
Museum Unit
arndtn@uni.edu
273-2188
LIB 122

Cynthia Bancroft

Library Assistant II
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
cynthia.bancroft@uni.edu
273-6399
LIB 236

Susan Basye

Asst Director, Administration and Planning
Admin / Budget Unit
susan.basye@uni.edu
273-3638
LIB 214

Julie Ann Beddow

Library Assistant III
Fine and Performing Arts Collection
julieann.beddow@uni.edu
273-6256
LIB 442

Melinda Beland

Library Assistant III
Resource Management Unit, Public Relations Committee
melinda.beland@uni.edu
273-2802
LIB 240

Robyn Bredvick

IT Specialist bredvick@uni.edu
273-4245
LIB 232

Katelyn Browne

Youth Services Librarian
Youth Collection
brownek@uni.edu
x3-6167
LIB 349

Kelly Brumm

Library Assistant II
Access Services Unit
mary.brumm@uni.edu
273-4244
LIB 203

Gail Bunz

Learning Commons Coordinator
Learning and Outreach Unit
gail.bunz@uni.edu
273-6003
LIB 208

Carol Carey

Secretary IV
Admin / Budget Unit
cc051189@uni.edu
273-7868
LIB 211A

Jeff Coon

Instruction and Liaison Librarian (temp)
Liaison and Research Unit
jeffrey.coon@uni.edu
273-2837
LIB 271

Paula Coulthard

Library Associate
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
paula.coulthard@uni.edu
273-3685
LIB 233

Angela Cox

Instruction and Liaison Librarian
Liaison and Research Unit
angela.cox@uni.edu
273-2839
LIB 263

Chris Cox

Dean of Library Services
Admin / Budget Unit
chris.cox@uni.edu
273-2737
LIB 211

Jess Cruz

Exhibit Preparator and Outreach Coordinator
Museum Unit
cruzjad@uni.edu
273-2495
LIB 111

Robin Darland

Library Assistant III
Access Services Unit
robin.darland@uni.edu
273-7058
LIB 205

Maxine Davis

Director
Instructional Resources and Technology Services
maxine.davis@uni.edu
273-3339
SEC 202A

Cindy Fitzgerald

Library Assistant III
Resource Management Unit
cindyf@uni.edu
273-6392
LIB 240

Melissa Gevaert

Library Assistant IV
Access Services Unit
melissa.gevaert@uni.edu
273-5840
LIB 203B

Gretchen Gould

Collection Strategist Librarian & Library Assessment Coordinator
Assessment Unit, Resource Management Unit
gretchen.gould@uni.edu
273-6327
LIB 245

Rodd Grady

Systems Administrator rodd.grady@uni.edu
273-4250
CBB 15 0121

Rob Green

Web Developer
Public Relations Committee
rgreen@uni.edu
x3-6273
LIB 215

Anne Marie Gruber

Instruction & Liaison Librarian
Liaison and Research Unit
hansena@uni.edu
x3-3711
LIB 270

Michael Helten

Library Assistant III
Instructional Resources and Technology Services
michael.helten@uni.edu
273-7647
SEC 202G

David Hoing

Library Associate
Special Collections and University Archives
david.hoing@uni.edu
273-2132
LIB 203A

Edye Johnson

Library Assistant II
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
edye.johnson@uni.edu
273-2781
LIB 230

Jim Kelly

Instruction and Liaison Librarian (Business) kellyeaf@uni.edu
273-2810
LIB 264

Terry Ketter

Secretary III (Acquisitions)
Resource Management Unit
terry.ketter@uni.edu
273-2801
LIB 250

Becky Kriz

Library Assistant II
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
rebecca.kriz@uni.edu
3-2781
LIB 240

Stephanie Kruckeberg

Instruction & Liaison Librarian (temp)
Liaison and Research Unit
stephanie.kruckeberg@uni.edu
273-2843
LIB 259

Matthew Lawson

Library Information Systems Specialist lawsomad@uni.edu
x3-7778
LIB 240

Jeanne Little

Library Assistant III
Resource Management Unit
jeanne.little@uni.edu
273-2339
LIB 240

Joy Lynn

Library Assistant III, Special Collections
Special Collections and University Archives
joy.lynn@uni.edu
273-7295
LIB 343

William Maravetz

Library Assistant III
Digital Scholarship Unit
william.maravetz@uni.edu
273-2965
LIB 230

Stephanie Marra

Budget Coordinator
Admin / Budget Unit
stephanie.marra@uni.edu
273-7184
LIB 211

Jerilyn Marshall

Interim Associate Dean, Learning & Research
Liaison and Research Unit
jerilyn.marshall@uni.edu
273-3721
LIB 268

Katherine Martin

Interim Associate Dean, Content Discovery
Resource Management Unit
katherine.martin@uni.edu
273-7255
LIB 247

Linda Mclaury

Access Services Coordinator
Access Services Unit
linda.mclaury@uni.edu
273-3610
LIB 208

Rosemary Meany

Circulation Associate, Interlibrary Loan
Access Services Unit
rosemary.meany@uni.edu
273-2914
LIB 239

Susan Moore

Cataloging Coordinator
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
susan.moore@uni.edu
273-2781
Lib 234

Chris Neuhaus

Interim Head, Learning and Outreach
Learning and Outreach Unit
chris.neuhaus@uni.edu
273-3718
LIB 265

Ellen Neuhaus

Digital Scholarship Librarian
Digital Scholarship Unit
ellen.neuhaus@uni.edu
273-3739
LIB 233

Mindy Noble

Secretary III
Instructional Resources and Technology Services
mindy.noble@uni.edu
319-273-3342
SEC 202K

Angela Pratesi

Fine and Performing Arts Librarian
Fine and Performing Arts Collection
apratesi@uni.edu
273-6257
LIB 443

Leila Rod-Welch

Outreach Services Librarian
Learning and Outreach Unit, Outreach Interest Group
leila.rod-welch@uni.edu
3-3730
LIB 267

Connie Van Dyke

Secretary II
Admin / Budget Unit, Museum Unit
connie.vandyke@uni.edu
x3-3538 Deanx3-2188 UNIM
LIB 213 Dean LIB 121 UNIM

Lila Wagner

Clerk II
Access Services Unit
lila.wagner@uni.edu
273-7092
LIB 205

Barbara Weeg

Collection Strategist Librarian
Resource Management Unit
barbara.weeg@uni.edu
273-3705
LIB 266

Sandra Wilkens

Library Assistant III
Youth Collection
sandra.wilkens@uni.edu
273-6166
LIB 348

Jackie Williams

Library Assistant III (Acquisitions)
Resource Management Unit
jackie.williams@uni.edu
273-2860
LIB 240

Julie Williamson

Library Assistant III
Liaison and Research Unit
julie.williamson@uni.edu
273-3729
LIB 261

Clint Wrede

Cataloger Librarian
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
clint.wrede@uni.edu
273-2781
LIB 236