Collection Strategist Librarians

Selection of materials, collection evaluation, and related activities are carried out by Library faculty affiliated with the Resource Management Unit in the Content Discovery Division. Learning and Research Services librarians assist in the development of the main Reference Collection under the general direction of the Reference Collection Management Coordinator. For questions, please contact Katherine Martin, Interim Associate Dean, Content Discovery Division, or Jeanne Little, Resource Management. (319) 273-7255

Subject Area Collection Strategists Email Address Telephone
Accounting Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Anthropology Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327
Art Angela Pratesi angela.pratesi@uni.edu  273-6257
Athletic Training Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Biology Barb Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Chemistry Barb Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Communication Studies Clint Wrede clint.wrede@uni.edu 273-3654
Communicative Disorders Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Computer Science Katelyn Browne katelyn.browne@uni.edu 273-6167
Counseling Barb Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Criminology Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Culture & Intensive English Program Leila Rod-Welch leila.rod-welch@uni.edu 273-3730
Design & Textiles Angela Pratesi angela.pratesi@uni.edu 273-6257
Earth Science Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327
Economics Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Education Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Education: Library Science/Media Katelyn Browne katelyn.browne@uni.edu 273-6167
English Clint Wrede clint.wrede@uni.edu 273-3654
Family Services Barb Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Finance Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
French Clint Wrede clint.wrede@uni.edu 273-3654
Geography Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327
German Clint Wrede clint.wrede@uni.edu 273-3654
Health Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
History Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327
Law Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327
Leisure Services Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Library Professional Literature Katelyn Browne katelyn.browne@uni.edu 273-6167
Linguistics Clint Wrede clint.wrede@uni.edu 273-3654
Management Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Marketing Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Mathematics Katelyn Browne katelyn.browne@uni.edu 273-6167
Medicine Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Military Science/ROTC Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327
Music Angela Pratesi angela.pratesi@uni.edu  273-6257
Other Languages Clint Wrede clint.wrede@uni.edu 273-3654
Philosophy Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Physical Education Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Physics Barb Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Political Science Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327
Psychology Barb Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Reading Katelyn Browne katelyn.browne@uni.edu 273-6167
Religion Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Social Science (General) Barb Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Social Work Barb Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Sociology Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Spanish Clint Wrede clint.wrede@uni.edu 273-3654
Technology Barb Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Theatre Arts Angela Pratesi angela.pratesi@uni.edu 273-6257
Women's Studies Kate Martin katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-2737
Collections      
Career Collection Barbara Weeg barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705
Documents & Maps Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327
Fine & Performing Arts Collection Angela Pratesi angela.pratesi@uni.edu  273-6257
Reference Collection Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327
Special Collections & University Archives Jaycie Vos jaycie.vos@uni.edu 273-6307
Youth Collection Katelyn Browne katelyn.browne@uni.edu 273-6167
Rod Building
Services
Collections
Research
About Us
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Staff List
Blog
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube