Resource Management Unit Staff

Melinda Beland Staff Portrait

Melinda Beland

melinda.beland@uni.edu
Library Clerk IV, Public Relations and Resource Management LIB 250 | 273-2802

Cindy Fitzgerald

cindy.fitzgerald@uni.edu
Library Assistant III LIB 240 | 273-6392
Gretchen  Gould Staff Portrait

Gretchen Gould

gretchen.gould@uni.edu
Collection Strategist Librarian & Library Assessment Coordinator LIB 245 | 273-6327
Jeanne Weigel Little Staff Portrait

Jeanne Weigel Little

jeanne.little@uni.edu
Library Assistant IV LIB 240 | 273-2339
Barbara Weeg Staff Portrait

Barbara Weeg

barbara.weeg@uni.edu
Collection Strategist Librarian LIB 266 | 273-3705
Jackie Williams Staff Portrait

Jackie Williams

jackie.williams@uni.edu
Library Assistant III (Acquisitions) LIB 240 | 273-2860
Rod Building
Services
Collections
Research
About Us
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Staff List
Blog
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube