Rod Library Site Logo

Mary Ann Bolton Scholarship

Application deadline: Friday, April 9th, 2021
Home About Us Hours

Exam, Holiday, and Interim Hours

Rod Library operates under modified hours during holidays, exam periods, and interims. The library building will be open as described in this table; individual departments and service desks will also have modified hours. If you are unsure that a service will be available, please contact us directly.

Patrons may check out materials and enter the building until ten minutes to the closing time.

 

Spring Semester Finals 2021    

Apr 26 - 29 Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
April 30 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
May 1 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
May 2 Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
May 3 - 4 Monday - Tuesday  7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
May 5 Wednesday 7:00 a.m. - midnight
May 6 Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
May 7 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
May 8 Saturday Summer hours commence

Weekend before Summer Session    

May 8-9 Saturday - Sunday Closed
May 10 Monday Summer Session Commences

Memorial Day    

May 28 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
May 29-30 Saturday-Sunday Closed
May 31 Monday, Memorial Day Closed

Fourth of July Weekend    

July 3-4 Saturday-Sunday Closed
July 5 Monday (observed holiday) Closed

Last Day of Summer Session    

July 30 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Rod Building
Services
Collections
Research
About Us
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Staff List
Blog
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube