Home Events

Upcoming Events at the Library

The Ebb and Flow of Migration to Iowa over the Last 175 Years Saturday, August 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
IRTS Open House Thursday, August 23, 2018
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
SEC 202
Bash in the Stacks Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
All 4 floors
IRTS Open House Wednesday, August 29, 2018
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
SEC 202
Human Rights Art Submission Deadline Monday, September 10, 2018
9:00 pm
LIB 442
UNI Frederick Douglass Human Rights Festival Saturday, September 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Main Floor
React! Museums Respond to Change Tuesday, October 9, 2018
9:15 am
S. Leo Chiang Lecture Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:00 am
LIB 301
Most Recent new Residents - Latin Americans, the Balkan States, Sudan, Somalia Saturday, October 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
Family Weekend Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Holiday Festival of Lights Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
Family Perspectives on a new Life in Iowa Saturday, February 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
Becoming an American- Test preparation and passing the United States Citizenship test Saturday, April 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
Services
Collections
Research
About Us
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Staff List
Blog
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Rod Building