Home Events 2018 10

Upcoming Events at the Library

Live Like a Student- Second Session Monday, October 8, 2018
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
LIB 324
Most Recent new Residents - Latin Americans, the Balkan States, Sudan, Somalia Saturday, October 20, 2018
2:00 pm
UNI Museum, 1st floor
"Using Open Educational Resources in Your Classroom" Monday, October 22, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
LIB 378
PAWs (Peer Advisors Wednesdays) Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
West Entrance
Paywall: The Business of Scholarship Film viewing and discussion Thursday, October 25, 2018
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
ScholarSpace LIB 301
Diversity Colloquium: "Myth vs Reality: Race, Gender, and (In)Justice in the Media" Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
LIB 301
Live Like a Student- Third Session Monday, October 29, 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
LIB 324
PAWs (Peer Advisors Wednesdays) Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
West Entrance
Family Weekend Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
PAWs (Peer Advisors Wednesdays) Wednesday, November 7, 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
West Entrance
PAWs (Peer Advisors Wednesdays) Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
West Entrance
PAWs (Peer Advisors Wednesdays) Wednesday, November 28, 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
West Entrance
Holiday Festival of Lights Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
PAWs (Peer Advisors Wednesdays) Wednesday, December 5, 2018
10:00 am
West Entrance
Family Perspectives on a new Life in Iowa Saturday, February 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
Live Like a Student- Fourth Session Monday, February 18, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
LIB 287
RodCon 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Becoming an American- Test preparation and passing the United States Citizenship test Saturday, April 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
Rod Building
Services
Collections
Research
About Us
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Staff List
Blog
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube