Home Events

Upcoming Events at the Library

Friday, April 19, 2019
UNI Edits Wikipedia: Underrepresented People and Topics 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
3rd Floor Lounge(before lunch) Room 324(afternoon)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Becoming an American- Test preparation and passing the United States Citizenship test 2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
Monday, April 22, 2019
Teaching Race: How To Help Students Unmask and Challenge Racism 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
LIB 378
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Library Ambassadors Application Deadline 8:00 am
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
De-stressing Days at Rod Library 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Learning Commons
Thursday, May 2, 2019
De-stressing Days at Rod Library 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Learning Commons
Friday, May 3, 2019
De-stressing Days at Rod Library 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
De-stressing Days/ Massage Therapy 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Learning Commons
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Special Collections & University Archives Open House 9:00 am
Special Collections and University Archives Reading Room
De-stressing Days at Rod Library 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Learning Commons
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
Rod Building
Services
Collections
Research
About Us
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Staff List
Blog
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube