Home Events

Upcoming Events at the Library

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Telling A People's Story traveling exhibit 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Youth
Monday, March 25, 2019
Teaching Race: How To Help Students Unmask and Challenge Racism 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
LIB 378
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Dynamic Lecturing: Research-Based Strategies to Enhance Lecture Effectiveness 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
LIB 378
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Diversity Colloquium: Family Separation: The Impact of Immigration Policy on Children & Families 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Rod LIB 301
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
Searching for Excellence & Diversity: A Guide for Search Committees 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
LIB 378
Save the Date Tusk Exhibit Opening 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
UNI Museum, 1st floor
Friends of the UNI Museum Annual Meeting 6:00 pm
UNI Museum Exhibit Hall
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Mary Ann Bolton Award Deadline 5:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
Teaching Race: How To Help Students Unmask and Challenge Racism 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
LIB 378
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Dynamic Lecturing: Research-Based Strategies to Enhance Lecture Effectiveness 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
LIB 378
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
Saturday, April 13, 2019
RodCon 2019 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Becoming an American- Test preparation and passing the United States Citizenship test 2:00 pm
Marshall Center Schoolhouse
Monday, April 22, 2019
Teaching Race: How To Help Students Unmask and Challenge Racism 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
LIB 378
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Library Ambassadors Application Deadline 8:00 am
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wellness Wednesdays and Take Time Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Makerspace, LIB 286
Rod Building
Services
Collections
Research
About Us
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Staff List
Blog
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube