Home Events 2019 10

Get your flu shot!

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
LIB 287
Rod Library, 1227 W 27th St, Cedar Falls, IA 50614, USA

Get the flu shot not the flu!

 

  • Wednesday, Sept. 25 11:00 a.m.—1:00 p.m. Redeker Center Lounge
  • Thursday, Sept. 26 11:00 a.m.—2:00 p.m. Curris Business Building
  • Wednesday, Oct. 2 10:30 a.m.—1:30 p.m. Rod Library (Room 287)
  • Friday, Oct. 4 800 a.m.—2:00 p.m. Student Health Clinic
  • Wednesday, Oct. 9 11:30 a.m.—2: 30 p.m. Maucker Union Ballroom (employees only)
  • Thursday, Oct. 10 1:00 p.m.—4: 00 p.m. Rod Library (Room 218)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 16 7:30 a.m.—9:00 a.m. Student Health Clinic
  • Thursday, Oct. 24 8:00 a.m.—4:00 p.m. Student Health Clinic
  • Wednesday, Oct. 30 8:00 a.m.—4:00 p.m. Student Health Clinic 

flyer

** The cost of the Flu Shot for students is $30 for those without health insurance or the Student Health Clinic will file a claim with your health insurance

Organizer E-mail: 

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all UNI-sponsored events.  If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Susan Basye, Rod Library, at 319/273-2737 or susan.basye@uni.edu at least one week prior to the event.

Rod Building
Services
Collections
Research
About Us
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Staff List
Blog
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube