December 2010 RodCast Articles

Open Hours During Winter Interim

Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 8:18am - December 20 - 23, Monday - Thursday, 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.December 24 - January 2, ClosedJanuary 3 - 7, Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.January 8, Saturday, 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.January 9, Sunday, 12:00 noon - 9:00 p.m.January 10, Monday, Spring Semester Commences Happy Holidays!

Extended Building Hours for Finals

Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 8:52am - The library will extend its open hours this week and next week to allow everyone to complete end-of-semester projects and prepare for tests.December 8 - 9, Wednesday - Thursday, 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.December 10, Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnightDecember 11, Saturday, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnightDecember 12, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.December 13 - 14, Monday - Tuesday, 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.December 15, Wednesday, 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnightDecember 16, Thursday, 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.mDecember 17, Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Don't forget, if you need a coffee break check out our coffee service on the first floor.  Good luck, everyone! 
Rod Building
Services
Collections
Research
About Us
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Staff List
Blog
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube