down arrowMenu

Rod Library Site Logo

Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.    More hours
Questions? Call Library Services at (319) 273-2838
Home / Staff Directory / Staff

Staff

Nathan Arndt Staff Portrait

Arndt, Nathan

Assistant Director and Chief Curator
Museum Unit
nathan.arndt@uni.edu 273-2188 LIB 122
Cynthia Bancroft Staff Portrait

Bancroft, Cynthia

Library Assistant II
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
cynthia.bancroft@uni.edu 273-6399 LIB 236
Susan Basye Staff Portrait

Basye, Susan

Asst Director, Administration and Planning
Administration and Planning Division
susan.basye@uni.edu 273-3638 LIB 214
Julie Ann Beddow Staff Portrait

Beddow, Julie Ann

Library Assistant III
Fine and Performing Arts Collection
julieann.beddow@uni.edu 273-6256 LIB 442
Melinda Beland Staff Portrait

Beland, Melinda

Library Assistant III
Public Relations, Resource Management Unit
melinda.beland@uni.edu 273-2802 LIB 250

Bowling, Claire

Library Assistant III
Research & User Services Unit
claire.bowling@uni.edu 3-6427 LIB 261
Katelyn Browne Staff Portrait

Browne, Katelyn

Youth Services Librarian
Youth Collection
brownek@uni.edu 273-6167 LIB 349
Kelly Brumm Staff Portrait

Brumm, Kelly

Library Assistant II
Access Services Unit
mary.brumm@uni.edu 273-4244 LIB 203
Gail Bunz Staff Portrait

Bunz, Gail

Learning Commons Coordinator
Research & User Services Unit
gail.bunz@uni.edu 273-6003 LIB 259
Carol Carey Staff Portrait

Carey, Carol

Secretary IV
Admin / Budget Unit
carol.carey@uni.edu 273-7868 LIB 211A
Paula Coulthard Staff Portrait

Coulthard, Paula

Library Associate
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
paula.coulthard@uni.edu 273-3685 LIB 233
Angela  Cox Staff Portrait

Cox, Angela

Instruction and Liaison Librarian
Research & User Services Unit
angela.cox@uni.edu 273-2839 LIB 263
Chris Cox Staff Portrait

Cox, Chris

Dean of Library Services
Dean
chris.cox@uni.edu 273-2737 LIB 211
Jess Cruz Staff Portrait

Cruz, Jess

Exhibit Preparator and Outreach Coordinator
Museum Unit
cruzjad@uni.edu 273-2495 LIB 111
Robin Darland Staff Portrait

Darland, Robin

Library Assistant III
Access Services Unit
robin.darland@uni.edu 273-7058 LIB 261
Maxine Davis Staff Portrait

Davis, Maxine

Director
HNI Corporation Instructional Resources and Technology Services
maxine.davis@uni.edu 273-3339 SEC 202A
Cindy Fitzgerald Staff Portrait

Fitzgerald, Cindy

Library Assistant III
Resource Management Unit
cindy.fitzgerald@uni.edu 273-6392 LIB 240
Melissa Gevaert Staff Portrait

Gevaert, Melissa

Library Assistant IV
Access Services Unit
melissa.gevaert@uni.edu 273-5840 LIB 203B
Gretchen  Gould Staff Portrait

Gould, Gretchen

Collection Strategist Librarian & Library Assessment Coordinator
Resource Management Unit
gretchen.gould@uni.edu 273-6327 LIB 245
Rodd Grady Staff Portrait

Grady, Rodd

Systems Administrator
Administration and Planning Division
rodd.grady@uni.edu 273-4250 CBB 15 0121
Rob Green Staff Portrait

Green, Rob

Web Developer
Administration and Planning Division
rgreen@uni.edu 273-6273 LIB 231
Anne Marie Gruber Staff Portrait

Gruber, Anne Marie

Instruction & Liaison Librarian
Research & User Services Unit
anne.gruber@uni.edu 273-3711 LIB 381
Michael Helten Staff Portrait

Helten, Michael

Library Assistant III
HNI Corporation Instructional Resources and Technology Services
michael.helten@uni.edu 273-7647 SEC 202G
Edye Johnson Staff Portrait

Johnson, Edye

Library Assistant III
Cataloging and Metadata Unit, Youth Collection
edye.johnson@uni.edu 273-2781 LIB 230
Jim Kelly Staff Portrait

Kelly, Jim

Instruction and Liaison Librarian (Business)
Research & User Services Unit
jim.kelly@uni.edu 273-2810 LIB 264
Terry Ketter Staff Portrait

Ketter, Terry

Secretary III (Acquisitions)
Resource Management Unit
terry.ketter@uni.edu 273-2801 LIB 250
Becky Kriz Staff Portrait

Kriz, Becky

Library Assistant II
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
rebecca.kriz@uni.edu 273-2781 LIB 240
Matthew Lawson Staff Portrait

Lawson, Matthew

Library Information Systems Specialist
Administration and Planning Division
lawsomad@uni.edu 273-7778 LIB 240
Jeanne Weigel Little Staff Portrait

Little, Jeanne

Library Assistant IV
Resource Management Unit
jeanne.little@uni.edu 273-2339 LIB 240
Joy Lynn Staff Portrait

Lynn, Joy

Library Assistant III, Special Collections
Special Collections and University Archives
joy.lynn@uni.edu 273-7295 LIB 343
William Maravetz Staff Portrait

Maravetz, William

Library Assistant III
Digital Scholarship Unit
william.maravetz@uni.edu 273-2965 LIB 230
Stephanie Marra Staff Portrait

Marra, Stephanie

Budget Coordinator
Admin / Budget Unit
stephanie.marra@uni.edu 273-7184 LIB 211
Katherine Martin Staff Portrait

Martin, Katherine

Associate University Librarian, Content Discovery
Content Discovery Division, Resource Management Unit
katherine.martin@uni.edu 273-7255 LIB 247
Linda Mclaury Staff Portrait

Mclaury, Linda

Access Services Coordinator
Access Services Unit
linda.mclaury@uni.edu 273-3610 LIB 208
Rosemary Meany Staff Portrait

Meany, Rosemary

Circulation Associate, Interlibrary Loan
Access Services Unit
rosemary.meany@uni.edu 273-2914 LIB 239
Susan Moore Staff Portrait

Moore, Susan

Cataloging Coordinator
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
susan.moore@uni.edu 273-2781 Lib 234
Mindy Noble Staff Portrait

Noble, Mindy

Secretary III
HNI Corporation Instructional Resources and Technology Services
mindy.noble@uni.edu 319-273-3342 SEC 202K
Angela Pratesi Staff Portrait

Pratesi, Angela

Fine and Performing Arts Librarian
Fine and Performing Arts Collection
angela.pratesi@uni.edu 273-6257 LIB 443
Leila Rod-Welch Staff Portrait

Rod-Welch, Leila

Outreach Services Librarian
Research & User Services Unit
leila.rod-welch@uni.edu 3-3730 LIB 267

Smith, Andrea

Library Assistant II
Access Services Unit
andrea.smith@uni.edu 3-2912 LIB 241
Connie Van Dyke Staff Portrait

Van Dyke, Connie

Secretary II
Admin / Budget Unit, Museum Unit
connie.vandyke@uni.edu x3-3538 Dean x3-2188 UNIM LIB 213 Dean LIB 121 UNIM

Vos, Jaycie

Special Collections Coordinator and University Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives
jaycie.vos@uni.edu 273-6307 LIB 341
Lila Wagner Staff Portrait

Wagner, Lila

Clerk II
Access Services Unit
lila.wagner@uni.edu 273-7092 LIB 205
Barbara Weeg Staff Portrait

Weeg, Barbara

Collection Strategist Librarian
Resource Management Unit
barbara.weeg@uni.edu 273-3705 LIB 266
Theresa Westbrock Staff Portrait

Westbrock, Theresa

Associate University Librarian
Learning and Research Division
Theresa.Westbrock@uni.edu 273-7403 LIB 215
Sandra Wilkens Staff Portrait

Wilkens, Sandra

Library Assistant III
Youth Collection
sandra.wilkens@uni.edu 273-6166 LIB 348
Jackie Williams Staff Portrait

Williams, Jackie

Library Assistant III (Acquisitions)
Resource Management Unit
jackie.williams@uni.edu 273-2860 LIB 240
Clint Wrede Staff Portrait

Wrede, Clint

Cataloger Librarian
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
clint.wrede@uni.edu 273-2781 LIB 236
My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Services
Staff List
Collections
Blog
Research
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
About Us

Rod Library

1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  | askus@uni.edu

Google Map